Jump to Main Content

Ohio School Resource Officers Association (OSROA)
Board of Directors July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2018

SRO Barry Smith, President
Stow Police Department
PD: 330-689-5700
School: 330-689-5300
St_bsmith@smfcsd.org

SRO Mike Shaw, Vice President
Chardon Police Department
School: 440-286-6123
chs.sro@chardonschools.org

TBD, NE Rep.

SRO Adam Gongwer, Secretary/Treasurer
Ontario Police Department
PD: 419-529-2115
School: 419-529-3969
agongwer@ontariopolice.oh.gov
gongwer.adam@ontarioschools.org

SRO Paul Payne, Past President
Montgomery Police Department
Dept: 513-985-1600 School: 513-615-4684
ppayne@ci.montgomery.oh.us

 

SRO Jake Hartman, Central Region Rep.
Delaware City Police Department
PD: 740-203-1133
School: 740-833-1805
jhartman@delawareohio.net

SRO Jimmy Childs, Southeast Region Rep.
Athens County Sheriff’s Office
SO: 740-593-6633 ext. 223
School: 740-753-1254
jchilds@athenssheriff.com

SRO Doug Hale, Southwest Region Rep.
Butler County Sheriff’s Office
Phone: 513-759-8615
doug.hale@lakotaonline.com

SRO Sara Shaw, Northwest Region Rep.
Oregon Police Department
PD: 419-698-7186
sshaw@oregoncs.org

Kari B. Parsons, MBA
Executive Director
Kari.parsons@osroa.org

Eileen Kramer
Membership Programs Director
Eileen.kramer@osroa.org